Vozrozhdenie Bank executives will give conference call for investors

8 August 2007

Vozrozhdenie Bank will give a conference call and webcast in English on the bank’s H1 2007 IFRS results at 05.00 p.m. Moscow time (2.00 p.m. in London and 09.00 a.m. in New York) on Thursday, 9 August 2007.

Neil Withers, advisor to the bank’s chairman will take part.

The telephone number for analysts and investors is +44 (0) 203 003 2649.

Webcast is available live and an hour after the conference-call ends at: http://www.thomson-webcast.net/uk/dispatching/?event_id=3fe3bad9d6b666203ba1de98b1de3b3c&portal_id=98373fc5d14852da22cd46198deb85fc.

The webcast and conference-call are being carried out in cooperation with Interfax Business Services and Thomson Financial.

Better listings for Vozrozhdenie securities on MICEX and RTS stock exchanges
Vozrozhdenie Bank reports First Half 2007 Net Income of 674 million rubles, under International Financial Reporting Standards