Bank Vozrozhdenie executives to give conference call for investors

24 May 2007

Executives of Bank Vozrozhdenie will give a conference call and
webcast in English on the bank’s 1Q 2007 results at 4.00 p.m. Moscow time
(01.00 p.m. in London and 08.00 a.m. in New York) on Thursday, 24 May 2007.

Taking part will be Nikolai Orlov, the bank’s Deputy Chairman and Neil
Withers, Advisor to the bank’s Chairman.

The telephone number for analysts and investors: +44 (0) 203 003 2649.
The telephone number for journalists: +44 (0) 208 611 0014.

Webcast is available live and an hour after the conference-call ends at:
http://www.thomson-webcast.net/uk/dispatching/?event_id=c3c170a453b25a1cff8bf0a093005738&portal_id=98373fc5d14852da22cd46198deb85fc

The conference call and webcast are being carried out by Interfax Business Services in association with Thomson Financial.

Vozrozhdenie Bank reports 3 months Net Income of 275 million rubles, under International Financial Reporting Standards
On the Children’s Protection Day Bank Vozrozhdenie organized a celebration for young residents of Rostov-on-Don