Today Bank Vozrozhdenie executives give conference call for investors

29 March 2007

Executives at bank Vozrozhdenie will give a conference call and webcast in English on the bank’s 2006 results at 6.00 p.m. Moscow time (3.00 p.m. in London and 10.00 a.m. in New York) on Thursday, 29 March 2007.

Taking part will be Nikolai Orlov, the bank’s Deputy Chairman and Neil Withers, Advisor to the bank’s Chairman.

The telephone numbers:
— for analysts and investors: +44 (0) 203 003 2649.
— for journalists: +44 (0) 208 611 0014.

Webcast is available live and an hour after the conference-call ends at: http://www.thomson-webcast.net/uk/dispatching/?event_id=1693536a7b2152385d7dc5630e6065d6&portal_id=98373fc5d14852da22cd46198deb85fc

The conference call and webcast are being carried out by Interfax Business Services in association with Thomson Financial.

Bank Vozrozhdenie successfully placed its debut bond issue of RUB 3 billion
Vozrozhdenie Bank raised a one-year syndicated loan of USD 50 million