Analyst coverage

The analysts listed below cover Vozrozhdenie Bank. Please note that the bank is not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from the use of the information and material contained in this web site or from your access to other materials on the internet via web links from this site. The opinions, forecasts and estimates provided by the below-mentioned analysts are made on their sole discretion and do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of the bank.

Company

Analyst

Telephone/e-mail

Web-site

BCS Financial Group

Olga Naydenova

+7 (495) 785-53-36
onaydenova@msk.bcs.ru

www.bcs.ru

Citi

Simon Nellis

+44 (20) 7986 4012
simon.nellis@citi.com

www.citi.com

Maria Semikhatova

+7 (495) 643 1462 (ext. 51462)
maria.semikhatova@citi.com

Gazprombank

Andrey Klapko

+7 (495) 983-18-00 ext. 21401
Andrey.Klapko@gazprombank.ru

www.gazprombank.ru

Otkritie Capital

Andrey Mikhaylov

+7 (495) 777-56-56 ext. 118591
Andrey.Mikhailov@otkritie.com

www.otkritie.com

Sberbank Investment Research

Andrew Keeley

+44 (20) 7936 0439
Andrew_Keeley@sberbank-cib.ru

www.sberbank-cib.ru

Andrey Pavlov-Rusinov

+7 (495) 933-9817
Andrey_Pavlov-Rusinov@sberbank-cib.ru

Uralsib Capital

Natalia Berezina

+7 (495) 788-08-88
berezinana@uralsib.ru

www.uralsibcap.ru

Veles Capital

Egor Dakhtler

+7 (495) 258-19-88
EDakhtler@veles-capital.ru

www.veles-capital.ru